Chairs of SAON Board

Chair: Thorsteinn.Gunnarsson, Senior Adviser, International Division, The Icelandic Centre for Research (RANNIS),
Vice-chair:Sandy Starkweather, NOAA Climate Program Office | US Arctic Observing Network (US AON),


Chairs of SAON Committees

Peter L. Pulsifer (Arctic Data Committee), 
Lisa Loseto (Committee on Observations and Networks), 


SAON Secretariat

Jan RenĂ© Larsen, 

Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal